Interior design

Design studio ARCHITECTORIA – not only creates a beautiful, functional and exclusive design, but also embodies the small world of your space in which it is pleasant to live, work, dream, love and meet the best moments of your life in reality. Many years of experience, professional architects and creative designers – this is the small formula thanks to which we can bring to life a beautiful story for your space.More than 90% of our time, we spend in various interiors. Interior design in which it is pleasant to live, work, create, relax, eat – this is actually one of the secrets of a successful person! 

Nina Maslennikova  — Founder, Certified Architect,
interior designer and head of the studio.

Qualification Certificate 003524
architecture related services

       “I prefer the laconic interior. But you have the right to choose a design yourself. My task is to listen, direct and implement what was intended”.

More

Projects

  • Dental clinic -
    Dental clinic
  • Office space -
    Office space
  • Comfortable minimalism, all shades of gray -
    Comfortable minimalism, all shades of gray
  • Apartment design -
    Apartment design
All projects
  • 64 PROJECT
  • 25 COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
  • 39 RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE
  • 16 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Interior design studio

Why ARCHITECTORIA?

  • You get a full cycle of unique interior design from a team of professionals who will work energetically with you and work only for you, realizing a variety of ideas.
  • We work with many suppliers and contractors of building materials, decor, furniture, machinery and equipment to any room, as well as to the bathroom and kitchen.
  • Our staff will help you reduce construction costs and the cost of the necessary furniture and equipment by 10-20%!
  • Our team of professionals always respects the agreed terms of work.
  • Individual package of services for each client.
  • Many years of experience working with clients who are fully satisfied with the tasks and work accomplished, become even happier, and their families receive the coveted coziness, comfort and inspiration.
  • Regularly we follow the global TRENDS in interior design, we work with different objects, to which we select the desired style.
  • We are always in touch: in social networks and by phone. Ready to meet you!

Interior Design – it is the embodiment of art under the guidance of science, the mechanism of which is the design and decoration of space. Interior design includes the development and design of various premises (apartments, houses, studios, office design, etc.), according to customer requirements. An interior designer who from the very beginning manages the entire process of interior decoration from planning the necessary premises to the proper arrangement of equipment and furniture in the room.

The interior design combines a variety of artistic colors, styles, makes your life more comfortable, minimizes the time spent on your work in the room. The ultimate goal of interior design of a room is to ensure the functionality and aesthetic interaction of the material world with a person. Design development of offices, restaurants, studios, residential premises and other premises. From concept to implementation. Here you can order the design of offices, restaurants, studios, residential and non-residential premises.

Office Design

A very important area of ​​our work is the development of office interior design. We will make every m2 of your office work for you. Many companies want to be better than their competitors, not only on papers, in various ratings, but also that their office design is the best! To create a great atmosphere, where your employees will be pleased to work, and customers will be pleasantly located. That office is the place where many people spend more of their life, so it is very important to create a special place. Most of our orders are Kiev office design. We also work throughout Ukraine (designed offices in such cities as: Kharkov, Odessa, Lviv and others). What is the price of office design and how to order office design in our company? Call us at the phone number: +38 (067) 506-69-69, and we will answer all your questions.

 

Learn more about the interior design service and the price for interior design.

Loading...
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Дизайн интерьера

Студия дизайна ARCHITECTORIA — не просто создает красивый, функциональный и эксклюзивный дизайн, но и воплощает мир вашего пространства, в котором приятно находится, жить, работать, мечтать, любить и воплощает самые лучшие моменты своей жизни в реальность. Многолетний опыт, профессиональные архитекторы и креативные дизайнеры — это и есть та формула, благодаря которой мы можем воплотить в жизнь красивую историю для вашего пространства.

Более 90 % нашего времени, мы проводим в различном интерьере. Дизайн интерьера, в котором приятно жить, работать, творить, отдыхать, кушать — вот собственно один из секретов успешного человека!

 

Нина  Масленникова  — основатель, аттестованный архитектор,
дизайнер интерьера и руководитель студии.

Квалификационный сертификат  003524
услуги, связанные в сфере архитектуры

       «Интерьер предпочитаю лаконичный. Но вы вправе выбирать дизайн самостоятельно. Моя задача — прислушаться, направить и воплотить задуманное».

Подробнее

Проекты

  • Интерьер офиса -
    Интерьер офиса
  • Стоматологическая клиника -
    Стоматологическая клиника
  • Комфортный минимализм, все оттенки серого -
    Комфортный минимализм, все оттенки серого
  • Дизайн квартиры -
    Дизайн квартиры
Все проекты
  • 64 ПРОЕКТА
  • 25 КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИСМОСТИ
  • 39 ЖИЛОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ
  • 16 ЛЕТ ОПЫТА

Студия дизайна интерьера

Почему ARCHITECTORIA?

  • Вы получаете полный цикл уникального дизайна интерьера от команды профессионалов, которые будут энергично работать с вами и трудиться только для вас, реализовывая самые разные задумки в жизнь.
  • Мы работаем со многими поставщиками и подрядчикам строительных материалов, декора, мебели, техники и оборудования в любое помещение, а также в ванную и кухни.
  • Наши сотрудники помогут вам сократить строительные затраты и затраты на необходимую мебель и оборудование на 10-20%!
  • Наша команда профессионалов всегда соблюдает оговорённые сроки работ.
  • Индивидуальный пакет услуг для каждого клиента.
  • Многолетний опыт работы с клиентами, которые полностью довольны выполнением поставленных задач и работ, становятся ещё счастливее, а их семьи получают заветный уют, комфорт и вдохновение.
  • Регулярно следим за мировыми ТРЕНДами в дизайне интерьеров, работаем с разными объектами, к которым подбираем нужный стиль.
  • Мы всегда на связи: в социальных сетях и по телефону. Готовы к встречи с вами!

Дизайн интерьера — это воплощение искусства под руководством науки, механизмом которого служит проектирование и оформление пространства. Дизайн интерьера включает в себя разработку и оформление разных помещений (квартиры, дома, студии, дизайн офисов и т.д.), согласно требованиям клиентов. Дизайнер интерьера, который с самого начала управляет всем процессом оформления интерьера от планировки необходимого помещения до правильной расстановки оборудования и мебели в помещении. Нина  Масленникова — руководитель студии дизайн интерьера вкладывает в свою работу свою душу.

Дизайн интерьера сочетает в себе разнообразные художественные краски, стили, делает вашу жизнь уютней, минимизирует потраченное время вашей жизни на работы в помещение. Конечной целью дизайна интерьера помещения, является обеспечения функциональности и эстетического взаимодействия материального мира с человеком. Разработка дизайна офисов, ресторана, студий, жилых помещение и других помещений. От концепции до реализации. У нас вы можете заказать дизайн офисов, ресторанов, студий, жилых и не жилых помещений.

Дизайн офисов

Очень важное направление нашей роботы — это разработка дизайн интерьера офиса. Мы заставим работать на вас каждый м2 вашего офиса. Многие компании хотят быть лучше своих конкурентов не только на бумагах, в различных рейтингах, но и чтобы их дизайн офисов был лучше всех! Чтобы создать великолепную атмосферу, где вашим сотрудникам будет приятно работать, а клиентам приятно находится. Именно офис — это место, где многие люди проводят большее время своей жизни, поэтому очень важно создать особенное место. Большая часть наших заказов — это дизайн офиса Киев. Также мы работаем по всей территории Украины (проектировали дизайн офисов в таких городах как: Харьков, Одеса, Львов и другие). Какая цена дизайна офиса и как заказать дизайн офиса в нашей компании? Звоните нам за номером телефона: +38 (067) 506-69-69  (Нина  Масленникова, и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы.

 

Узнать подробнее об услуге дизайн интерьера и о цене на дизайн интерьера.

Загрузка...
ПОЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
+
Жду звонка!